Crawfish Étouffée

Friday, January 31, 2020

Crawfish Étouffée

Leftover Stir Fry

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Leftover Stir Fry

Strawberry Muffins

Strawberry Muffins

Toastadas

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Toastadas

Phyllo Chicken and Spinach Pie

Veggie Pasta

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Veggie Pasta

Corn Tortillas

Friday, January 24, 2020

Corn Tortillas

Hatch King Ranch

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Hatch King Ranch

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and Rosemary Beans

Monday, January 20, 2020

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and Rosemary Beans

Texas Style Chili

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Texas Style Chili

Arroz Con Pollo

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Arroz Con Pollo

Kitchen Sink Mac and Cheese

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

Chicken Gyros

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Chicken Gyros

Gorditas Fail...

Gorditas Fail...

Pork Fried Rice

Monday, January 13, 2020

Pork Fried Rice

Baked Apples

Baked Apples

Lentil Stew

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lentil Stew

Naan

Naan

Frittata with Basil, Spinach, Tomatoes and Mozarella

Fish Florentine

Friday, January 10, 2020

Fish Florentine

Spinach Ricotta Quiche

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Spinach Ricotta Quiche

Roasted Chicken Thighs with Rosemary Canellini Beans and Spinach

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Roasted Chicken Thighs with Rosemary Canellini Beans and Spinach

Bananas Foster French Toast

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Bananas Foster French Toast

@Krumpetina