Italian Chicken with Pesto Rice and Zucchini

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Italian Chicken with Pesto Rice and Zucchini

Perfectly Average French Toast

Curried Fish with Bok Choy over Rice

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Curried Fish with Bok Choy over Rice

Shrimp Cooked in Garic Butter

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Shrimp Cooked in Garic Butter

Butter Chicken

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Butter Chicken

German Chocolate Cake

Friday, January 1, 2021

German Chocolate Cake

Beef Stew

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Beef Stew

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Pancakes with Sweet Cherries in Syrup

Ground Beef Cheesesteaks

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Ground Beef Cheesesteaks

Chorizo and Potato Quiche (from the leftover Taquitos

Chorizo and Potato Taquitos

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Chorizo and Potato Taquitos

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Monday, December 14, 2020

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Shrimp Stir Fry

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Shrimp Stir Fry

Zuppa Toscana

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Zuppa Toscana

@Krumpetina