Shredded Apple Pie with Buttermilk Pie Crust

Friday, December 24, 2021

Shredded Apple Pie with Buttermilk Pie Crust

Pineapple Chicken

Monday, December 20, 2021

Pineapple Chicken

Shrimp Pomodore

Monday, December 13, 2021

Shrimp Pomodore

Proscuitto Wrapped Chicken with Smoked Gouda and Apples

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Proscuitto Wrapped Chicken with Smoked Gouda and Apples

Gnocci Soup

Gnocci Soup

French Toast with Sugar Crust Edge

Saturday, December 11, 2021

French Toast with Sugar Crust Edge

Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Monday, September 13, 2021

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Pepper Steak

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Pepper Steak

Pork Chops with Mushrooms with Mashed

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Pork Chops with Mushrooms with Mashed

Waffles

Monday, May 10, 2021

Waffles

Spicy Shrimp with Pineapple Cilantro Salsa

Thai Curry Salmon Bowls

Friday, May 7, 2021

Thai Curry Salmon Bowls

Ground Chicken Bowls with Orechiette and Zucchini

Monday, May 3, 2021

Ground Chicken Bowls with Orechiette and Zucchini