Hatch Chile - Pressure Canned

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Hatch Chile - Pressure Canned

Quick Chicken and Peppers with Penne

Salisbury Steaks with Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Salisbury Steaks with Mashed Potatoes and Green Beans

Stovetop Fritatta with Mushrooms, Spinach and Onions

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Stovetop Fritatta with Mushrooms, Spinach and Onions

Chicken and Mushroom Ravioli

Monday, September 5, 2022

Chicken and Mushroom Ravioli

Chicken Fajitas

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Chicken Fajitas

Tomato Florentine with Gold Zucchini and Sourdough Grilled Cheese

Monday, August 22, 2022

Tomato Florentine with Gold Zucchini and Sourdough Grilled Cheese

Crustless Zucchini Quiche with Smoked Gouda Cheese

Peach Pancakes

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Peach Pancakes

Chicken and Rice with Greek Flavor

Salmon Bowls

Monday, August 15, 2022

Salmon Bowls

Crawfish Etouffe

Monday, August 8, 2022

Crawfish Etouffe

Foccacia

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Foccacia

Fermented Pickles

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Fermented Pickles

Avocado Toast with Scrambled Eggs and Fresh Garden Tomato

Monday, July 25, 2022

Avocado Toast with Scrambled Eggs and Fresh Garden Tomato