Chicken Bulgogi

Friday, April 8, 2022

Chicken Bulgogi

Nachos

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Nachos

Chicken and Artichoke Bake with Spinach and Tomatoes

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Chicken and Artichoke Bake with Spinach and Tomatoes

Beef Vegetable Soup

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Beef Vegetable Soup

Paprika Tilapia with Basil Pesto Gnocchi

Monday, March 21, 2022

Paprika Tilapia with Basil Pesto Gnocchi

Shredded Apple Pie with Buttermilk Pie Crust

Friday, December 24, 2021

Shredded Apple Pie with Buttermilk Pie Crust

Pineapple Chicken

Monday, December 20, 2021

Pineapple Chicken

Shrimp Pomodore

Monday, December 13, 2021

Shrimp Pomodore

Proscuitto Wrapped Chicken with Smoked Gouda and Apples

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Proscuitto Wrapped Chicken with Smoked Gouda and Apples

Gnocci Soup

Gnocci Soup

French Toast with Sugar Crust Edge

Saturday, December 11, 2021

French Toast with Sugar Crust Edge

Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Monday, September 13, 2021

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Pepper Steak

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Pepper Steak