Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

Chicken Gyros

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Chicken Gyros

Gorditas Fail...

Gorditas Fail...

Pork Fried Rice

Monday, January 13, 2020

Pork Fried Rice

Baked Apples

Baked Apples

Lentil Stew

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lentil Stew

Naan

Naan

Frittata with Basil, Spinach, Tomatoes and Mozarella

Fish Florentine

Friday, January 10, 2020

Fish Florentine

Spinach Ricotta Quiche

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Spinach Ricotta Quiche

Roasted Chicken Thighs with Rosemary Canellini Beans and Spinach

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Roasted Chicken Thighs with Rosemary Canellini Beans and Spinach

Bananas Foster French Toast

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Bananas Foster French Toast

Chicken and Dumplings (Fast Version)

Monday, January 6, 2020

Chicken and Dumplings (Fast Version)

Apple and Sage Pork Chops

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Apple and Sage Pork Chops

Crab Chowder

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Crab Chowder

@Krumpetina