Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Butternut Squash and Sausage Soup with Canellini Beans

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Monday, September 13, 2021

Chicken Meatballs with Roasted Broccoli Pesto

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Shrimp and Orzo with Feta, Fresh Dill and Garden Vegetables

Pepper Steak

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Pepper Steak

Pork Chops with Mushrooms with Mashed

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Pork Chops with Mushrooms with Mashed

Waffles

Monday, May 10, 2021

Waffles

Spicy Shrimp with Pineapple Cilantro Salsa

Thai Curry Salmon Bowls

Friday, May 7, 2021

Thai Curry Salmon Bowls

Ground Chicken Bowls with Orechiette and Zucchini

Monday, May 3, 2021

Ground Chicken Bowls with Orechiette and Zucchini

Chicken Noodle Soup - Classic Edition

Monday, April 26, 2021

Chicken Noodle Soup - Classic Edition

Chicken Stir Fry with Pineapple and Peppers

Monday, April 19, 2021

Chicken Stir Fry with Pineapple and Peppers

Pork Medallions with Dilled Saurkraut and Roasted Baby Potatoes

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Pork Medallions with Dilled Saurkraut and Roasted Baby Potatoes

Shrimp with Broccoli Cheese Risotto

Friday, April 16, 2021

Shrimp with Broccoli Cheese Risotto

Chicken and Tomatoes over Whipped Basil Ricotta

Unstuffed Shells

Unstuffed Shells