Carrot Cake Overnight Oats

Friday, March 27, 2020

Carrot Cake Overnight Oats

Fusilli Spaghetti with Burrata

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Fusilli Spaghetti with Burrata

Carnitas

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Carnitas

Easy Chicken Parmesan

Monday, March 23, 2020

Easy Chicken Parmesan

Spinach and Mushroom Mac and Cheese

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Spinach and Mushroom Mac and Cheese

Turkey Burger Salads with Roasted Corn

Friday, March 20, 2020

Turkey Burger Salads with Roasted Corn

Sausage and Peppers with Pasta

Monday, March 16, 2020

Sausage and Peppers with Pasta

Roast Beef and Gravy plus sides

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Roast Beef and Gravy plus sides

Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Salmon and Pappadelle with Mushrooms and Peas

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Salmon and Pappadelle with Mushrooms and Peas

Dirty Brown Rice and Shrimp

3 Cup Chicken

3 Cup Chicken

Donut Muffins

Donut Muffins

Chicken Saltimboca with Pasta and Mushrooms

Shrimp Fried Rice

Shrimp Fried Rice

Baked Chicken Legs - Simple and Delicious

Spinach Enchilada Casserole

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Spinach Enchilada Casserole

@Krumpetina