Chinese Stir Fry with Chicken and Pineapple

Monday, April 19, 2021

Chinese Stir Fry with Chicken and Pineapple

Pork Medallions with Dilled Saurkraut and Roasted Baby Potatoes

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Pork Medallions with Dilled Saurkraut and Roasted Baby Potatoes

Shrimp with Broccoli Cheese Risotto

Friday, April 16, 2021

Shrimp with Broccoli Cheese Risotto

Chicken and Tomatoes over Whipped Basil Ricotta

Beef and Broccoli - Classic

Friday, April 2, 2021

Beef and Broccoli - Classic

Thai Chicken Meatballs with Zucchini Saute over Rice

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Thai Chicken Meatballs with Zucchini Saute over Rice

Italian Chicken with Pesto Rice and Zucchini

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Italian Chicken with Pesto Rice and Zucchini

Perfectly Average French Toast

Curried Fish with Bok Choy over Rice

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Curried Fish with Bok Choy over Rice

Shrimp Cooked in Garic Butter

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Shrimp Cooked in Garic Butter

Butter Chicken

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Butter Chicken

German Chocolate Cake

Friday, January 1, 2021

German Chocolate Cake

@Krumpetina