Fish Tacos (Kitchen Sink Variety)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Fish Tacos (Kitchen Sink Variety)

Greek Meatballs with Whipped Feta and other Amazing Flavors

Friday, February 28, 2020

Greek Meatballs with Whipped Feta and other Amazing Flavors

Hamburger Salad

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Hamburger Salad

Salmon with Basil and Baked Potates

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Salmon with Basil and Baked Potates

Blackberry Muffins

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Blackberry Muffins

Frittata with Parmesa, Tomatoes and Arugula

Beef and Broccoli

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Beef and Broccoli

Sloppy Joe Sweet Potatoes

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sloppy Joe Sweet Potatoes

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Shrimp Scampi with Risotto

Chermoula Grilled Chicken

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Chermoula Grilled Chicken

Bean and Bacon Soup

Bean and Bacon Soup

Sausage Potato Sheet Pan Dinner

Monday, February 10, 2020

Sausage Potato Sheet Pan Dinner

Butternut Squash Quiche

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Butternut Squash Quiche

Spicy Dan Dan Noodles

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Spicy Dan Dan Noodles

Chili Heaven

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Chili Heaven

Orrichette with Sausage and Collards

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Orrichette with Sausage and Collards

@Krumpetina