Beef Stew

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Beef Stew

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Pancakes with Sweet Cherries in Syrup

Chorizo and Potato Quiche (from the leftover Taquitos

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Chorizo and Potato Quiche (from the leftover Taquitos

Ground Beef Cheesesteaks

Ground Beef Cheesesteaks

Chorizo and Potato Taquitos

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Chorizo and Potato Taquitos

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Monday, December 14, 2020

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Shrimp Stir Fry

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Shrimp Stir Fry

Zuppa Toscana

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Zuppa Toscana

Salisbury Steak Meatballs and Broccoli

Friday, December 11, 2020

Salisbury Steak Meatballs and Broccoli

test - new light technique

Thursday, December 10, 2020

test - new light technique

Cheeseburger Casserole

Friday, December 4, 2020

Cheeseburger Casserole

Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

Shrimp Jambalaya

Monday, November 16, 2020

Shrimp Jambalaya

Ground Beef Tacos

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Ground Beef Tacos

Chicken and Spinach Canelloni

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Chicken and Spinach Canelloni

Ciabatta Rolls

Ciabatta Rolls

Lasagna Soup

Lasagna Soup

Chicken and Ricotta Meatballs over Brown Butter Mashed Potatoes

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Chicken and Ricotta Meatballs over Brown Butter Mashed Potatoes

Chicken Pot Pie Soup with Cheddar Scallion Biscuits

Friday, October 30, 2020

Chicken Pot Pie Soup with Cheddar Scallion Biscuits

Butternut Squash Carbonara with Proscuitto and Parmesan

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Butternut Squash Carbonara with Proscuitto and Parmesan

Chicken Chile Cornbread Casserole

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Chicken Chile Cornbread Casserole

Chicken Roballito with Couscous over Saucy Cannellini Beans

Monday, October 26, 2020

Chicken Roballito with Couscous over Saucy Cannellini Beans

Cranberry Pork Chops with Creamy Polenta

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Cranberry Pork Chops with Creamy Polenta

Shrimp Scampi Fettuccini

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Shrimp Scampi Fettuccini

Birria Tacos

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Birria Tacos

Fried Shrimp with Cornmeal

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Fried Shrimp with Cornmeal

Kabocha and Pesto Stuffed Shells with Ground Chicken

Friday, October 9, 2020

Kabocha and Pesto Stuffed Shells with Ground Chicken

Fried Egg Tortilla

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Fried Egg Tortilla

Espresso Chocolate Chip Cookies

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Espresso Chocolate Chip Cookies

Corn and Potato Chowder with Crispy Proscuitto

Monday, August 17, 2020

Corn and Potato Chowder with Crispy Proscuitto

Upside Down Cinnamon Peach Cake

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Upside Down Cinnamon Peach Cake

Summer Vegetable Soup

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Summer Vegetable Soup

Fried Green Tomatoes

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Fried Green Tomatoes

Hiawassee, GA 30546, USA

Calabasitas

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Calabasitas

Young Harris, GA 30582, USA

Carne Asada Fries

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Carne Asada Fries

Chicken Curry with Basil and Garden Vegetables

Monday, June 15, 2020

Chicken Curry with Basil and Garden Vegetables

Sloppy Joes with Kale Chips

Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

Hamburger Buns with Chunky Potato Salad - Small Batch

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Hamburger Buns with Chunky Potato Salad - Small Batch

Pickled Beets - NCHFP

Friday, June 12, 2020

Pickled Beets - NCHFP

Cajun Shrimp with Honey and Creamed Corn Polenta

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Cajun Shrimp with Honey and Creamed Corn Polenta

Strawberry Shortcake - Classic!

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Strawberry Shortcake - Classic!

Baked Fish and Garden Vegetables

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Baked Fish and Garden Vegetables

Canning Strawberry Lemonade from Ball Fresh Preserving

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Canning Strawberry Lemonade from Ball Fresh Preserving

Canning Salsa

Canning Salsa

Chicken and Spinach Meatballs in Tomato Sauce

Friday, June 5, 2020

Chicken and Spinach Meatballs in Tomato Sauce